Call Inntravel on
+44 (0)1653 617001

+44 (0)1653 617001search
     

Contact details


You can contact Inntravel in the following ways:

• By email: inntravel@inntravel.co.uk
• By telephone: 01653 617001 (or 01653 617901 for marketing and advertising calls)
• By fax: 01653 617941
• By post: Inntravel Ltd, Whitwell Grange, near Castle Howard, YORK YO60 7JU, England
See separate details below for press enquiries.

 

How to find us

Visit our offices in rural North Yorkshire

You are welcome to visit our offices during office hours to discuss your holiday plans face to face with a member of staff. We are based close to Castle Howard, just off the A64, about 15 miles from the centre of York (see the map). Although not essential, we recommend calling a couple of days in advance to make an appointment.

 

Over the festive period, we are open as follows:


 
 Day  Opening times 
 Wednesday 24 December   0900-1730
 Thursday 25 December  closed
 Friday 26 December  closed
 Saturday 27 December  0900-1630
 Sunday 28 December  closed
 Monday 29 December  0900-1730
 Tuesday 30 December  0900-1730
 Wednesday 31 December   0900-1730
 Thursday 1 January  closed
 Friday 2 January  0900-1730
 Saturday 3 January  0900-1630
 Sunday 4 January  closed

 

At other times, our office is open as follows:


 
   Jan & Feb   Rest of year 
 Monday  0900-2100  0900-1730
 Tuesday  0900-2100  0900-1730
 Wednesday   0900-2100  0900-1730
 Thursday  0900-1730  0900-1730
 Friday  0900-1730   0900-1730
 Saturday  0900-1630   0900-1300
 Sunday & bank holidays   Closed  Closed

 

Write a review

If you want to contact us to tell us how much you enjoyed your holiday, why not write a review instead? This way, future travellers can read about your experiences too, and benefit from any tips or recommendations you have.

 

Press enquiries

For press enquiries, please contact Julia Spence Public Relations:
• Telephone: 01491 824524 / 07802 443113
• Email: juliaspence.pr@gmail.com